Letter to Host Family

Dear host families

Hi good day! future host family
Im mary joy but you can call me joy im from Manila, Philippines. Im 26 yrs old,im the youngest in our family i have 4 siblings. My motger is 64 yrs old and my father is 65 yrs old.
Im a high school graduate, i used to work as a kitchen crew at a fast food restaurant in the Philippines.

Im currently an aupair here in denmark. And also i used to be an aupair before in iceland for a year,
Im applying to be your aupair,
my contract will end october next year but i can start early as september next year,
Im flexible,honest and hardworking,i love listening to music.
i love kids that's for sure, i have experience in taking care of kids, In iceland i used to have 4 host kids in iceland the first one is 12 yrs old,then the second one she's 10 at that time and also i used to babysit to a 4 months old until he turns 1 yr old and to a 3 yrs old girl.

And now im currently in denmark im taking care of a two kids a 4 yrs old boy and a 3 yrs old girl.
about my daily routine with the family i have now,
is i help them with the kids.
In the morning i do the kids breakfast get them ready for school then after that i will do my daily chores in the house, and in the afternoon when the kids got home from school i will make them snack and plays with them.
And then sometimes i cook for our dinner, i love to cook and then again i will help the kids to get ready in bed.
I will be very happy to become part of your family,and spent time with your family
help you with the kids and help you to the household chores. Looking forward in meeting you!
And if there something that you want to ask don't hesitate to message me.
Thank you in advance
Have a good day.

Best Regards,
Mary joy.

Mary
26 years, Philippines

Mary
Reference ID:
70962
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Denmark
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP