Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family,

Hello have a great day!

I’m going to introduce myself hoping that after reading it you will give me a chance to work in your loving family.

My name is Shiela Mae , I am 24 years of age currently residing here in Cebu City Philippines. I am writing this letter hoping that I will be able to find a family because I really want to work as an AU pair in Europe countries.

I was able to handle kids or let me say children of different ages from 8 months and above. I did all the things that I should do for the children like changing diapers, feeding them food, letting them sleep, shower and many more. It is my first time to work abroad but it is not my first time handling a child. I do a lot of babysitting here in the Phillippines since my brother and sister had kids already. Children are my passion, seeing them happy makes my heart happy as well.
I want to be an au pair because I want to meet different children in different countries like knowing their different hobbies, their happiness, and their likes. I want to meet new people as well as their language, their culture, and traditions. I want to learn new things that I don’t know yet, I want to discover things with other people and make memories with them. I want to explore more.
I would describe myself as a caring person who tries to make the best out of every situation. I am a family oriented person. In my free time, I like to listen to music and I enjoy reading books. I love singing even though I am not a good singer. I am a responsible person and very dedicated in my task. I can work under pressure, I am jolly and happy person. Someone, who is always look at the positive side of everything.

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I am looking forward to being Au pair and also a member in your family.

Regards,
Shiela

Shiela
24 år, Philippines

Shiela
Reference ID:
71063
Kjønn:
Female
Oppholdsland:
Philippines
Morsmål:
Cebuano
Fremmedspråk:
English
Tagalog
Sivilstand
Single
Har førerkort
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Ønsket oppstart
ASAP