Letter to Host Family

Dear host family,

I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you.

My name is rosienaih boy. I am 26 years old and from the small city of golden friendship. With my parents, ernesto(75) and rosario(65), and my brother denni (45), I am living in a house that is located in an area full of nature. We have got two cats and two dog, who love to cuddle all day. My father works as farmer , my mother works as an o
fdeped teacher. denis is currently working as deped teacher . Overall, we are a pretty large family, I have ten cousins.
I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends; they are – as well as my family – very important to me. Always trying to help, I’m always there for them if they need me.
In my free time, I like to listen to music, specially christian song im volunteer teaching young children at a local . Furthermore, I enjoy reading a good book and singing – even though I cannot sing.
Four years ago I did an apprenticeship as a media clerk in a small publishing house. Before the apprenticeship I completed my secondary school.
For the past ten years, I took care of children of all ages from different families. I became very close to them and I cherish the time I have spent with them. When my brother was younger, I also took care of him, when our mum was died.

im thankful that they raised me a good daughter .




Rosienaih
26 years, Philippines

rosienaih
Reference ID:
71334
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
English
Foreign language skills:
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP