Letter to Host Family

Dear Host Family Hi! I'm currently residing here in Philippines but I've been an Aupair before by a lovely family in Broager, it's a small town near the city of Sønderborg Denmark, Southern Region and I have been part of the family for 2 years. I would love to give you the reference if you want to. I must say I'm an adventurous, energetic and a very easy going and fun person to be with. I am very fond of babies/ kids and a pet lover too! I had years of experience of taking care of my nephews and nieces since they were toddlers until now that they're already grown up and most of the time I'm the one who's always looking after them, even when I was in Denmark I used to look after a 3 year old and a 9 year old kid. I also love cooking as much as I love how to keep things at home well organized and clean, because I do believe that good food and clean environment will give you a healthy mind. I do speak English fluently too since I worked before at a Call Center company who handles telecommunication services account based in the U.S. I love being an aupair because it gives me the chance to discover a lot more things in this world, there's a lot to learn in every country about the language, food, the culture and the people. And I am definitely willing to learn a lot more! Feel free to message me if you have any questions. Hoping to meet you soon, my future host family. Cheers!

Maricel
23 years, Philippines

Maricel
Reference ID:
71348
Gender:
Female
Current country:
Philippines
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
English
Danish
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP