Letter to Host Family

My name is Noemi and I am from Las Pinas City, Philippines. I come from a fun and loving family where I am the eldest of my siblings. I've been through in so many challenges life has offered. Attatched on my application is my curriculum vitae for further details about me, my studies and job experiences.

Currently I am an aupair here in France with a wonderful family with 3 kids ages 1, 2 and 5. Also i became a domestic helper in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. I work for a familly with 6 kids. This means that I have experience with looking after kids in every age - from babies to teenagers. Taking care of babies and kids is something I love very much.

Also my previous works includes extensive amount of domestic chores like cleaning the house, tidying, laundry, ironing and cooking. I am hard working and ensures the house is clean and tidy at all times. I really enjoy cooking too and can cook Filipino and Arabic food, and of course in the process of learning how to cook European food too. Basically i know how to cook pancakes, pasta, simple cakes and pizza. I also knew how to make salads and sweet desserts that children will surely love. I am also flexible and have the skills to adopt to the family's needs. I can use my experiences to help my future host family.

I want to be an aupair there because i want to learn your culture, language and ways of life while giving you a helping hand.

I am kind, patient, motivated and a hard working person. I promise to be a wonderful aupair that you will be happy to have as a part of your family. I would love to take part of your family's day-to-day life, but will of course also respect your privacy.

My current contract will finish at the end of July 2020.

Thank you for your attention.

Noemi
Philippines

Noemi
Reference ID:
71654
Gender:
Female
Current country:
France
Native language:
Tagalog
Foreign language skills:
Arabic
English
French
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
No
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
ASAP