The right au pair for the right Family
ID
72544
Gender
Female
Age
27
Citizenship
Thailand
Current country
Netherlands
Marital status
Single
Has got driver license
Yes
Has experience in childcare
Yes
Preferred startup date
December 2020
Native language
Thai
Foreign language skills
English - Intermediate
Japanese - Elementary
Thai - Proficient

 



Patthanee
Dear My Future Host Family

I'm Patthanee or you can call me "Wa". I was Aupair in US for 2 years, Now I'm an Aupair in Amsterdam, Netherland.

I think I'm a Friendly, easy going, good-humored and open minded person. I love to learn new things because I think that it helps me gain new experience and develop myself.

I was Aupair in US for 2 years. In First year I lived in Michigan. I took care of triplet 9 months old.(1boy,2girls) and 1girl 6 years old.
- Triplet (9 months old) Feed milk/cereal with bottle and spoon, burp, bathe, change them clothes and diaper, take for walk with stroller, play with them and drive when they have doctor's appointment etc.
-The girl (6 years old) Get her ready to school in the morning, prepare her lunch box, play with her, help her do homework, art and craft, do laundry.

In Second year I lived in Oregon. I took care of 1boy 7 years old and 1girl 4 years old.
- Get them ready to school in the morning, drive them to school. prepare their lunch box, play with them, take them to museum and playground, help them do homework, art and craft, do laundry.

And Now I'm taking care of a girl aged 2 years old and a boy aged 7 months old.

My hobbies are Hiking, Cycling, Running, Photography. I love nature, children and animals especially cats.

I'm looking forward to hear from you.
my Email is Patthanee.p (AT) hotmail.com
Have a good day :)