The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Current country
Marital status
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Native language
Foreign language skills

Au pair Lucy in Kenya
Hello dear host family.
I am already excited about getting to know you. But first of all I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Lucy mumbi kagia, I am 24years old from Kenya. I live with both my parents and siblings, we live in a house that is located in an area full of nature. I would describe myself as reliable, open minded, loving, caring, kind, proactive and a patient person especially with young. children. My friends also refer me to a smiling machine because I am always happy every time . My interests are cooking, traveling and working out, but my passion is spending time with children . At the moment I am working as an English tutor at a kindergarten in our home town. I enjoy this job very much because I am able to bond with many children while working towards improving them. For the past one year , I took care of children from different families at a children's home. I was very close to them and I cherised the time I spent with them. Having worked with children I am aware of the fact that being like a big sister for the children comes along with responsibility for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality have helped me to master more difficult situations, for instance when the kids are tired or don't want to listen to me. With this kind of experience both in childcare and housework I believe I will make a perfect aupair for you. I am looking forward to having an eventful duration with you and your kids. I am very curious to hear from you very soon . Thank you, and have a nice day.