The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate
Ilokano   Proficient
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Rizalyn in Philippines
Dear future host family,

I'm Rizalyn G. . I'm 23 years old. I'm a Filipina. I'm from the Philippines. I graduated last 2017 at Tarlac Agricultural University with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. I am currently working as Office Clerk in the Island of Palau, a US territory. But if you will chose me as your AU pair I can fix my papers as soon as possible. It's easy for me to get visa there because I'm here now in the part of the US also.
We’ re five in the family and I’m the second in the siblings. I'am the only girl. I have 2 brothers . My father is working also here in Palau and my mother is in the Philippines, taking care of my brothers. I love my family very much.
I adore, love, very fond of kids. I love taking care of them because they are so adorable, cute, and funny to play with.I also love cooking and washing clothes. If I have spare time I most likely spend it at with my family and friends. I do cooking and it interest me so much because i love foods so much. I'm a vegetarian. I ate all vegetables.My hobbies are surfing internet and travelling.I am passionate in cooking. And I know how to drive. I have a driver's liscense here.
I'm very lovely person. I am a person who prefers to spend all the time with my family. And I like taking pictures. I love sports also like badminton and volleyball.
I am trained by my mother to do household chores .I realized I have to step up in life because I need to earn money for my family so when I heard about U-auPair, I really would like to become an au pair because of the program between host families and the au pairs in the culture exchange system.I know in myself that I’m capable of being a good au pair for your family because I'm kind, sweet, hardworking, easy to work with, quick learner,and have more patience.
I would be grateful if I could share my interest with your children because I know I can teach them good things, how to be good citizen, and have faith in God. And also I can teach them in there homeworks in there school. I can be there tutor.
I hope we are sharing some interest with your family.

Looking forward to meeting you and your family. Thank you.

Rizalyn G.