The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
70597
Kjønn
Female
Alder
26
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
Philippines
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
Ilokano   Proficient
Tagalog   Proficient

Au pair Janine Marie in Philippines
Dear Host Family,
I am already excited about getting to know you. But, first, I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Janine 26 years old, I am living in Makati City Philippines, currently working as a Valuer Support Officer. I am a graduate of Business Administration Major in Financial Management. My father is a farmer and my mother is a full-time housewife and I have two siblings, one older sister (29) and one younger brother (22). I am an outgoing person who loves to travel together with my family and friends to explore the food, culture and the beautiful sceneries.
Every time I go home in our province, I always find time to bond and play with my little cousins and I also used to take care of my brother when he was younger every time our parents are not around. I love to be around with the kids so much because they are my happy pill. They can make you smile always.
I would describe myself as a reliable, jolly, easy going, flexible and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. When I am in my leisure time I always listen to music or watch movies. I am a good help in the household chores because I've been living by myself for five years already in the city and I always help when I am at home.
The reason why I want to be an au pair is that I want to meet new people, learn new language and explore the culture. I know that it will give me the opportunity to do the things that I love and to become more independent. I would love to care and to teach you and your children about my language and culture in the Philippines (Cultural Exchange).
I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to meeting you.


Best Regards,
Janine