The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
Tagalog   Proficient
English   Intermediate
Norwegian   Beginner

Au pair Jesa in -
Dear family,
Hello! Greetings from the philippines! :D
I am Jesa Mae, 23 years of age and I just graduated in college with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science last year, May 22, 2019. I come from a very big family, I have 6 sisters ages, 39,34,31,29,27 and 25 and 3 brothers ages, 41,36 and 23. Yes! we are all 10 and I am the youngest.
:D My fathers age is 63 and my mother is 62 years old. I can describe myself as a positive happy person, a very family oriented, open minded, lovable, caring, adventurous, I so love to explore and discover new things, I treat people with respectful, I'm responsible and I might be shy at first, but I'll be very talkative and funny to be with when I get comfortable with someone.I am still living with my parents, 3 sisters they are sis Angie who's 35 yrs old single no kids and not married, sis Janice, 31 yrs old no kids but she was married before with a Japanese man and then sis Angel 27 years old no kids and engage with a american man from Milwaukee and my nephew Raf age 9. I have a sister Annierose who's married with a norwegian man 3 years ago and she moved in Orkanger, Norway year 2017. Actually I also had a norwegian bf before and
he was a friend of my sister's husband Stian. May 2017 I had a 4 months vacation in school due to the changed of school system. And so my ex bf asked me to come there in norway instead of him coming here in philippines since also that time he was so busy with his work. I applied for tourist visa and stayed 85 days in Sykkylven where my ex bf was living. I got a chance to see some nice places in norway and also experience Germany and Paris France. For me seeing the those amazing places and experience it was like a dream come true to me and that I am very excited and looking forward to explore and discover more in the future.I love to experience the world and different cultures and that I am much interested in learning other languages.