The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills

Au pair Richenmar in -
Dear Host Family,


I’m Richenmar, “Chen” for short. 25 years old from Philippines currently working as Safety Staff in a private company.

I graduated Bachelor of Science in Biology in my home country. I developed my skills in dealing with children during my early childhood years, I am watching out for my baby brother and baby cousins, with this training I am confident that I am fit for the role you are hoping to fill.

When it comes to kids, I’m really proud to say that I love taking care of children, watching out for them, taking them out to playgrounds, deliver and king them to their schools, helping them on their assignments at school and even playing with them. I find nothing more rewarding than taking care of them and seeing them grow as an individual. Moreover, I would love to help you on your everyday needs like tidying up the house, washing dishes, do some errands like groceries and most of all cooking. Cooking is one of my hobby, I can cook for you some Filipino cuisine if you would like to. I can also help you for prepare meals for the family.

I can easily cope up with other people. I am open minded, an approachable person, I am fun. Has an eagerness to learn, I am interested to grow in many aspect of my life especially to become your au pair. I like to play volleyball, hiking mountains and going on beaches during my free time. I am also a trained first aider and certified member of fire brigade volunteers in my country. My plans for the future after being an Au pair is going back to my home, share what I’ve learned with the experiences that I gained and pursue on entering the official fire brigade of the Philippines.
Thank you for the time and looking forward to hear from you soon.

Warm Regards,