The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Intermediate

Au pair Aldrin in -
To my future Host Family,

Good day! I am Aldrin, 21 years old from Philippines. I am a positive, active and out going person. I love to play basketball during my off, go for biking in different places. I also love to travel and explore to challenge myself in new things that i am going to face soon. I want to become a successful man someday but ofcourse it takes time thats why i want to explore and find more experiences that can help me to become a better person. I hope you will consider me as your next aupair. I can do all the girls can do. I love pets and i am taking care of my two dogs today for 3 years. I love to be with the pets because they are also like human. My advantage also is i know how to drive different kinds of wheels like cars and motorcycles. I also has a basic knowledge in danish because im always talking to the host kid of my girlfriend in videocall when she was in Denmark and now she's currently working as an aupair in Norway. I also know how to cook filipino foods like spring rolls and adobo which is our specialty. I am open for babysitiing and I can also do gardenings if you want to. I don't smoke and i don't even drink liquor. If you will only give me a change to be your aupair soon then you will have a great time for 2 years having an Aupair. Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Kindly regards,