The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Bahasa Indonesia
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Siti in Indonesia
Dear future host family.
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am an Indonesian in search for my first family match.

I'm Siti , 22 years old. I'm majoring in English language education with specialization in Teaching English to Young Learners. I'm teaching English to kindergarten and elementary school students as a tutor freelance since 2020 until now. I'm also a freelance waiter in a catering company.

Unfortunately, I haven't graduated yet, but soon. I'll take my undergraduate thesis exam around November or December this year. Wish me luck! However, if you interested in inviting me as your au pair, don't worry, I'm ready to take care the requirements while I'm working with my thesis so I can go to your country as you wish.

Before entering the university, I graduated from Vocational High School of Nursing Assistant so I have some basic knowledge about first aid. At that time, I worked at a hospital in some units including at the baby's unit.

I'm an independent, easygoing and flexible person and also experienced in taking care children because I took care of my little sister since she was young. I can cook simple meals and Indonesian foods since I usually cook them for my family at home. Also, I'm willing to do some light houseworks because I believe that as a part of the family and a big sister, I should help the parents. I can ride a bike and love cat.

It would be a great honor for me to get new culture and insights from your country and be a part of your family. Looking forward to meet you and your family.

With love,