The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
63133
Kjønn
Female
Alder
28
Statsborgerskap
Philippines
Oppholdsland
-
Sivilstand
Single
Has got driver license
Nei
Has experience in childcare
Ja
Preferred startup date
ASAP
Morsmål
Tagalog
Foreign language skills
English   Proficient

Au pair Karen Nikki in -
Dear Family,

Hello! My name is Karen, and I am from Isabela Philippines.

Let me tell you something about myself, I am 26 years old Filipina, I am a simple quiet girl, hard working, honest, obedient and family oriented. I am the middle child, my eldest sister has her own family and my younger brother is about to graduate in his college and I have a loving and supporting parents. My family is my strength and inspiration in everything tha I do in life.

I am a homebuddy,I like watching tv, reading books and coloring. Sometimes I hang out with my brother and go cycling. I also help my mom with our business. We have a small conveniecr store or what we call “sari-sari store” in tagalog. “Sari-sari” means variety or sundry :D

I would like to be an aupair because I always wanted to travel, learn other culture, I want to step out of my comfort zone, I want to see, experience and be amaze by the beautiful sceneries. But aside from travelling I also want to help my parents financially.

When it comes to child care, I was able to learn the proper ways in handling or taking good care of kids through learning it at home by babysitting my niece and cousins. I love kids because they gave me so much joy and happiness.

I know being an Aupair is not only about the travel and having fun, I know that I have responsibilities to you as my host family and I want to assure you that I will make sure that I will do all my duties like house chores, taking care of you kids or a family member. I will attend to all their needs and do everything for them to always feel happy especially when you are not around. I dont have any vices and i can assure you that i will not give you headache.

Thank you so much for your time and I hope you would consider my application.

Love
Karen