The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Upper Intermediate

Au pair Indika in Indonesia
Dear Host Family
i'm very excited to get to know you,but the first i want to introduce myself to you.
My name is Indika,you can call me Indi,and I am 27 years old.
About my personality i can describe to you is i am very optimistic,loyal,calm and open person.
I come from a large family. I am the oldest in my family; I have 3 younger brothers (21, 22, 18), and 1 younger sister (13). my mother 52 & my father 59 work as civil servants. I have good relationship to my parents, all my brothers & my sister. I also have two close friends,one of them already became my best friend for almost 8 years,and we all have good relationship together,very close to each other just like family.

I graduated from my university in 2018 with a major in human resource management. My first job was as a telemarketing in television company, and my second job was as a student advisor in an education company. I love travelling and cooking, the reason why i love travelling because it's a good way to meet new people,visit new places,learn new culture,make new friends and many more... since a young age i love to cook and my favorite part when it come to cook is to make your own new recipe. and actually in my daily life i used to eat food by cooking from my own myself.

I had many experiences for take care of children of all ages. I used to take care of my cousin for two years when she was still 2 years few years ago.
i also took care of my cousin's children, my neighbors' children, and my friends' children with taking care of them,playing with them and cherish them.
I can provide a reference for that. and now i have one niece,she is almost 3 years old right now.Sometimes i visit her to playing with her,we visit some good places together,cook her food and put her to sleep. from my family side because i am the oldest,When my brothers & my sister were younger I also took care of them.

I would be good au pair because I am a very committed & responsible person. I am very sensitive to children's needs & love to take care good of the children, I also can do many chores to clean house,laundry,cooking etc.. when I come to your family,I come not just only as your employee but as your new family member. and i hope we can develop a good relationship working & living together as a family.

Thank you for reading my letter, I am excited to get to know your family and kids better on webcam call soon and looking forward to it :)

Yours sincerely,