The right au pair for the right Family
ref. ID
Has got driver license
Has experience in childcare
Preferred startup date
Foreign language skills
English   Advanced
Thai   Proficient

Au pair Lalita in Thailand
In my free time, I love to playing basketball and bowling. I also like to go to mountains or natural places with my family.

As for my childcare experiences, I stared collecting hours of childcare at Mareeniramon school for over 200 hours. There are around 33 kids. My general responsibilities included feeding kids’ lunch and snack time with a spoon, feeding milk with bottles and cups, bathing and changing diapers, and putting them to bed. In the classes, I played with them and tried to be careful with their step every moment. I sang with them, dancing with them, open some cartoons and asked them short easy questions because they loved speaking and listening to things. Then, I taught them to call thing around them and sometimes let them learn and try to do activities by themselves, for example, doing some arts like painting, coloring and crafting, do some exercise like dancing a long with music, playing some sports, playing some sports, playing in the playground but I always keep my eyes on their safety during their activities. The lunch time, I prepared the food for them take the bow and spoon for them. They can pick up the chairs for sitting in front of their food. So, I helped feeding them to make sure that they eat. I also was trained about basic life support and first aids.

The reason why I participate in the Au pair program, because I want to improve my English skills and I think I have a chance to learn the 3rd language. It’s time to learn a new thing, new language, new people, new culture to open my new world. I think I appear for an au pair is appropriate with me because be an au pair is a big challenging experience to see them grow up every day.